Museum Staff

Mark Anderson

Conservation Consultant

Casey Chew

Weekend Site Supervisor

casey@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Sophie Glenn

Visitor Engagement and Operations Manager

sophie@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Holly Gore, PhD

Director of Interpretation and Research

holly@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Andrew Gustine

Building Preservation Director

Larissa Huff

Communications and Program Specialist

larissa@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Julie Siglin

Executive Director

julie@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Alex Till

Curatorial Assistant

alex@whartonesherickmuseum.org

David Washington

Grounds & Facilities Manager

Katie Wynne

Communications and Public Programs Director

katie@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Emily Zilber

Director of Curatorial Affairs and Strategic Partnerships

emily@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Board Members

Nicole Riegl, President
Gary Baum, Treasurer
Ron McColl, Secretary
Mansfield Bascom*
Geoffrey Berwind
Jasper Brinton
Marc Cooper
Kate Quinn
Paul Savidge

*Deceased

Advisory Board

Irene Chambers
John Danzer
Craig Edelbrock
David Esherick
Pru Haines
Robyn Horn
Mark Sfirri

Volunteers

The Wharton Esherick Museum relies heavily on an exceptional group of volunteers, which includes the following docents and many others!

Paul Brogan
Maria Franey
Ron Goodrich
Mike Hughes
Cynthia Latham
Rob Leonard
Cindy Piombino
Phil Wagner

Interested in volunteering? Learn more here.