Museum Staff

Sophie Glenn

Visitor Experience and Program Specialist

sophie@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Holly Gore

Director of Interpretation and Site Historian

holly@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Andrew Gustine

Building Preservation Director

Alex Hanesworth

Visitor Experience and Program Specialist

ahanesworth@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Julie Siglin

Executive Director

julie@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Alex Till

Curatorial Assistant

alex@whartonesherickmuseum.org

David Washington

Grounds & Facilities Manager

Katie Wynne

Communications and Public Programs Director

katie@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Emily Zilber

Director of Curatorial Affairs and Strategic Partnerships

emily@whartonesherickmuseum.org

Board Members

Nicole Riegl, President
Gary Baum, Treasurer
Ron McColl, Secretary
Mansfield Bascom*
Geoffrey Berwind
Jasper Brinton
Marc Cooper
Albert LeCoff
Kate Quinn
Paul Savidge

*Deceased

Advisory Board

Irene Chambers
John Danzer
Craig Edelbrock
David Esherick
Pru Haines
Robyn Horn
Mark Sfirri

Volunteers

The Wharton Esherick Museum relies heavily on an exceptional group of volunteers, which includes the following docents and many others!

Paul Brogan
Patricia Exley
Dan Kornegay
Cynthia Latham
Rob Leonard
Cathy McFee
Joyce Stoeber
Bob Zrebiec

Interested in volunteering? Learn more here.